Text Box:

President

Dr. Diane Burns

Department of Geology/Geography

Physical Science Bldg.

600 Lincoln Avenue

Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL
61920
Phone:
(217) 581-2827
e-mail:
dmburns@eiu.edu               

                

Editor

Dr. Larry Davis

15 Fairfield Lane

St. Cloud, MN 56303
Phone: (320) 251-2711
e-mail:
ldavis@csbsju.edu               

 

 

National Officers

Secretary-Treasurer

Dr. James C. Walters
Department of Earth Science
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0335
Phone: (319) 273-2707
Fax: (319) 273-7124
e-mail:
james.walters@uni.edu      

 

Past-President

Dr. Aaron Johnson
AIPG — Suite 285
12000 Washington St.

Thornton, CO 80241
Phone: (303) 412-6205
Fax: (303) 253-9920
e-mail:
awj@aipg.org

 

 

 

National Vice Presidents

Central Province

Dr. Steve Bennett
Department of Geology

Western Illinois University
1 University Circle

Macomb, IL 61455
Phone
: (309) 298-1256

Fax: (309) 298-3399
e-mail:
SW-Bennett1@wiu.edu

                

Western Province

Dr. Richard Langford
Department of Geological Sciences
University of Texas at El Paso
El Paso, TX, 79968
Phone: (915) 747-5968
Fax: (915) 747-5073
e-mail:
langford@utep.edu

Northeastern Province

Dr. Mark R. Noll
Department of The Earth Sciences
327 Lennon Hall
SUNY College at Brockport
Brockport, NY 14420
Phone: (585) 395-5717
Fax: (585) 395-2416
e-mail:
mnoll@brockport.edu        

 

Southeastern Province

Dr. Michael A. Gibson
Professor of Geology
256 Brehm Hall                                                 Dept. of Agriculture, Geosciences, & Natural                  Resources
University of Tennessee at Martin
Martin, TN 38238
Phone: (731) 881-7435 
Fax: (731) 881-7434
e-mail:
mgibson@utm.edu

  Contact us:

 

  Sigma Gamma  Epsilon

  P.O. Box 506

  Gilbertville, IA 50634

 

  Phone:

  Paula Even  319-505-3391

 

  Fax: 319-273-7124

 

  Email:

  even@sigmagammaepsilon.

        com

 

 

 

 

Text Box: Text Box: Text Box: